Being a "Futé Camp Captain"...

Being a "Futé Camp Captain", in one of our Camps "Futés" is to be a stakeholder in a motivated, creative team that believes in the "Futé" culture. It is also a chance to get outstanding training which will remain helpful throughout your life!

Beyond a personalised and fun training, the "Futé" training represents real added value to the career of any future “Futé Camp Captain”. You will become genuine ambassadors of the "Futé" culture and will enjoy a human experience.

Contact us See the video

Becoming a professional "Futé"...

Professionals who work with the children, educators, teachers, and service providers need to be renewed constantly. Learn to master the "Futé" language as well as to use proven and educational tools which will help you to make a difference in your approaches. They will allow you to let yourself shine like a jewel! This certification can be offered during the year.

Contact us

Becoming a parent "Futé"...

You are a important in your child life, and by letting yourself shine like a jewel you can make a difference to contribute to his self-esteem and self-confidence. Get involved by understanding and applying the thoughtful entertainment at home! Parents who want to find tools and fun activities with their children can be interested in the “Futé” certification. Come learn to play, to improvise, to develop your creativity to become a parent “Futé”. This smart certification will be offered during the year.

Contact us
  • TESTIMONIALS

    What a parent experienced

    I attended the "Talk Futé" conference at my children's school and loved the concept. Ariane is dynamic and her creativity allows us to understand the different elements of her concept. During the conference, our children discovered these same elements by games and activities, with Futé Camp Captain. What a great idea and what a wonderful evening we had! I recommend this conference to all parents who want to discover simple and effective tools to improve communication and relationship with their children. Bravo Ariane for your "Futé" concept and good continuity!

    See all testimonials

    Marie-Noël Harnois,
    maman de Raphaelle et Laurianne

    Share your Camps "Futés" experience here
  • TESTIMONIALS

    What a child care educator experienced...

    A good Camp Organizer is one who knows how to preserve the child's heart

    See all testimonials

    Mireille Anglehart,
    specialized educator

    Share your Camps "Futés" experience here
  • TESTIMONIALS

    What a Futé Camp Captain experienced?

    I have had many trainings in my life, but this one was the best that I have ever had. We were able to participate and to make suggestions. Nobody was left aside!

    See all testimonials

    Packsack,
    Futé Camp Captain

    Share your Camps "Futés" experience here

Do you want to become a "Futé Camp Captain"?

Do you want to be a part of the
"Futé" "family"?

Send us your video!

Devenir un animateur futé...

Devenir un animateur ou une animatrice dans l’un de nos Camps Futés, c’est être une partie prenante d’une équipe motivée, créative et qui croit à la culture futée. C’est aussi avoir la chance de suivre une formation hors du commun et qui saura vous outiller toute votre vie!

Au-delà d’une formation personnalisée et amusante, la formation futée représente une valeur ajoutée réelle au bagage d’une future animatrice ou d’un futur animateur. Vous deviendrez de véritables ambassadeurs de la culture futée et serez amenés à vivre une expérience humaine formidable.

Contactez-nous Voir la vidéo

Devenir un professionnel futé...

Les professionnels qui travaillent avec les enfants, les éducateurs, les enseignants et les fournisseurs de services ont tous constamment besoin de se renouveler. Apprenez à maîtriser le langage futé ainsi qu’à utiliser des outils d’animation éprouvés et pédagogiques qui sauront faire la différence dans vos approches. Ils vous permettront de vous donner le droit de briller comme un joyau! Cette certification futée sera offerte durant l’année à diverses moments.

Contactez-nous

Devenir un parent futé...

Vous êtes un modèle pour votre enfant, donnez-vous le droit de briller comme un joyau et impliquez vous en vous perfectionnant avec le divertissement réfléchi! Les parents qui désirent trouver des outils concrets et ainsi s’amuser avec leurs enfants peuvent aussi s’intéresser à la certification futée. Venez apprendre à jouer, à faire de l’impro, à développer votre créativité pour ainsi devenir un parent futé et stimuler votre enfant. Cette certification futée sera offerte durant l’année à diverses moments.

Contactez-nous
  • Témoignages

    Ce qu'un parent a vécu...

    J'ai assisté à la conférence "Parler futé" à l'école de mes enfants et j'ai adoré le concept. Ariane est dynamique et sa créativité nous permet de bien comprendre les différents éléments de son concept. Pendant la conférence, nos enfants découvraient ces mêmes éléments sous forme de jeux et d'activités, avec des animateurs futés. Quelle bonne idée et quelle merveilleuse soirée nous avons passé! Je recommande cette conférence à tous les parents qui souhaitent découvrir des outils simples et efficaces pour améliorer la communication et la relation avec leurs enfants. Bravo Ariane pour ton concept futé et bonne continuité!

    Voir tous les témoignages

    Marie-Noël Harnois,
    maman de Raphaelle et Laurianne

    Partagez-nous votre expérience futée
  • Témoignages

    Ce qu'une éducatrice a vécu...

    Un bon animateur est celui qui a su conserver son coeur d'enfant

    Voir tous les témoignages

    Mireille Anglehart,
    éducatrice spécialisée

    Partagez-nous votre expérience futée
  • Témoignages

    Ce qu'un animateur a vécu...

    J'ai fait beaucoup de formations dans ma vie, mais celle des camps futés est la meilleure que je n'ai jamais eue, parce que contrairement à celles que j'ai vécues, on a pu participer et faire des suggestions. Personne n'était mis de côté!

    Voir tous les témoignages

    Packsack,
    animatrice futée

    Partagez-nous votre expérience futée

Vous voulez devenir un animateur futé?

Vous avez envie de suivre notre formation pour être certifié?

Vous voulez faire partie de la "famille" futée?